2021 AGM

Members' votes make a difference.

Co-op AGM 2021

15 May 2021, 1 Angel Square, Manchester, M60 0AG

Our 2021 AGM

The unprecedented times faced over the last twelve months have changed life for all of us and we’ve had to find new ways to stay connected, including taking our meetings online.

Following the success of last year’s digitally-led AGM and in line with the current government COVID-19 restrictions, we will be taking the same approach again this year by asking eligible members to vote beforehand and join us online on the day where they can watch and listen to the AGM proceedings and ask questions of the Board.

Our Rules require a quorum of members to be physically present at the meeting, so a small number of colleague members will be physically attending the AGM in 1 Angel Square, observing social distancing requirements. We ask our members not to attend in person.

We’ll share further information on how you can get involved in the coming weeks.

The results are in...

Take a look at how members voted on our motions, find out who was elected to represent you as a Member Nominated Director and see who was chosen as voices for your communities on our Members' Council.