Council Elections 2020: London results

Successful candidates

Claire McCarthy (elected for three years)

Daniel Crowe (elected for three years)

Visit our London representatives page to find out more about Claire and Daniel.

Unsuccessful candidates

Diana Anderson

Roy Muir

Shane Brogan

Nicola Redhead

Onkardeep Singh Bhatia MBE

Garfield Cameron

Matt Mason

Roy Kennedy

Michael Dyson

Helena Lapczynska

Evangelos Karatzas

James Powney

Adrien Fabre

Mathieu Lavedrine