Council Elections 2019: London

Successful candidates

Denise Scott-McDonald (elected for three years)

Lynda McDonald (elected for three years)

Visit our London representatives page to find out more about Denise and Lynda.

Unsuccessful candidates (in order)

  1. Shane Brogan
  2. Nicola Redhead
  3. Francisco Oliveira
  4. Tom Knox
  5. John Sells
  6. Paul Reason