Council Elections 2020: Scotland results

Successful candidates

Barbara Holligan (elected for three years)

Ruth Hall (elected for three years)

Pamela Maxwell (elected for three years)

Elizabeth Cuschieri (elected for one year)

Visit our Scotland representatives page to find out more about Barbara, Ruth, Pamela and Elizabeth.

Unsuccessful candidates

Ron Macgregor

Wai Wong

Debbie Mountain

Jane Cutting

Lucy Barclay-Carr

Carolyn Powell

Richard Murray

Cheryl Fairholm

Ross McKirdy

Bob Shipway

Peter Kennedy

Charles Sim

Danny Veltman