Council Elections 2019: South East

Successful candidates

Paul Newman (elected for three years)

Adrienne Lowe (elected for three years)

Dilys Barratt (elected for three years)

Visit our South East representatives page to find out more about Paul, Adrienne and Dilys.

Unsuccessful candidates (in order)

  1. Vivienne Ridsdale
  2. Wendy Reeves
  3. Wendy Barth
  4. Jason Brock
  5. Stuart Appleby
  6. Richard Womersley
  7. David Hughes
  8. Derek Smyth
  9. Robert Heale
  10. Melvin Hurley
  11. Steve Tedman