Council Elections 2019: South West

Successful candidates

Heather Baker (elected for three years)

Susan Milestone (elected for three years)

Andrew Wade (elected for three years)

Visit our South West representatives page to find out more about Heather, Susan and Andrew.

Unsuccessful candidates (in order)

  1. Sofy Crew
  2. Nicola Huckerby
  3. Thomas Thatcher
  4. Rod Miller
  5. Tom Mewies
  6. Stephen Oliver
  7. Leslie Hellewell
  8. Martin Saberton
  9. Gordon Betteridge
  10. Glenn Gough