Council Elections 2020: Yorkshire & the Humber results

Successful candidates

Della McDonald (elected for three years)

Lesley Reznicek (elected for three years)

Margaret Silcock (elected for three years)

Visit our Yorkshire & the Humber representatives page to find out more about Della, Lesley and Margaret.

Unsuccessful candidates

Alex Hay

Charlotte Seaton

Dorothy Miller

Ranjan Jha

Joanna Carter

Andrew Armstrong

Caroline Hepworth

James Coulson

Rabena Karim

Ian Taylor

Collin Verschoor

Giles Hall

Dino Thewliss

Ian Young

John McKenzie

Bob Shukman

Robert Dalrymple

Stacy Trevor Townend

John Marney