Council Elections 2019: Yorkshire & the Humber

Successful candidates

Lyn Hunter (elected for three years)

Lynne Hibberd (elected for three years)

Kathryn Rose (elected for three years)

Visit our Yorkshire & the Humber representatives page to find out more about Lyn, Lynne and Kathryn.

Unsuccessful candidates (in order)

  1. Robert Newton
  2. Ranjan Jha
  3. Jan Fitzgerald
  4. Alex Hay
  5. Valerie Aguirregoicoa
  6. Nigel Knapton