Corporate

Corporate media contacts

Use the below contacts for media enquiries about Co-op financial results, merger and acquisition activity, and community or social goals campaigns.

Russ Brady

Head of Colleague and Corporate Communications
Email: Russ.Brady@coop.co.uk
Phone: 0161 6924295 / 07880 784 442

Catherine Turner

Head of Corporate PR and Transformation Communications
Email: Catherine.Turner@coop.co.uk
Phone: 07834 090 783

Tom Cooledge

PR Manager
Email: Tom.Cooledge@coop.co.uk
Phone: 07773 097 060

Sarah Fitton

PR Manager
Email: Sarah.Fitton@coop.co.uk
Phone: 07702 506 126

Mark Carrington

Press Officer
Email: Mark.Carrington@coop.co.uk
Phone: 07890 384 471

Elliott Lancaster

Junior Press Officer
Email: Elliott.Lancaster@coop.co.uk
Phone: 07808 609 944

Twitter @coopukpress