Food

Food media contacts

Use the below contacts for all media enquiries about Co-op Food including product (sample requests), store media enquiries and filming requests.

Craig Noonan

Head of Retail PR
For Co-op own brand food, food stores, wholesale and franchise.
Email: craig.noonan@coop.co.uk
Phone: 0161 6924284 / 07702505439

Victoria Simons

PR Manager
For own brand food and drink products as well as food stores.
Email: victoria.simons@coop.co.uk
Phone: 0161 6924161 / 07738621076

Kirsty Rushby

PR Manager
For own brand food and drink products as well as food stores.
Email: kirsty.rushby@coop.co.uk
Phone: 0161 6921906 / 07834090014

Craig Brownsell

PR Manager
For food stores in the north.
Email: craig.brownsell@coop.co.uk
Phone: 0161 6924283 / 07843648467

Andrew Torr

Press Officer
Food stores in England (central region) and Wales, property and estates, and logistics.
Email: andrew.torr@coop.co.uk
Phone: 0161 6924282 / 07702505551

Lauren Chambers

Press Officer
For own brand food and drink products as well as food stores in the south.
Email: lauren.chambers@coop.co.uk
Phone: 0161 6924290 / 07595567282

Bryan Bell

Press Officer
For own brand food and drink products as well as food stores in the south.
Email: bryan.bell@coop.co.uk
Phone: 0161 6928243 / 07714061961