Food

Food media contacts

Use the below contacts for all media enquiries about Co-op Food including product (sample requests), store media enquiries and filming requests.

Craig Noonan

Head of Retail PR

For Co-op own-brand food, food stores, wholesale and franchise.
Email: Craig.noonan@coop.co.uk
Phone: 0161 6924284 / 07702 505 439

Victoria Simons

PR Manager

For own-brand food and drink products as well as food stores.
Email: Victoria.simons@coop.co.uk
Phone: 0161 6924161 / 07738 621 076

Kirsty Rushby

PR Manager

For any beers, wines or spirits enquiries. Email: Kirsty.rushby@coop.co.uk
Phone: 0161 6921906 / 07834 090 014

Bryan Bell

PR Manager

For own brand-food and drink products, as well as food stores. Email: Bryan.bell@coop.co.uk
Phone: 0161 6928243 / 07714 061 961

Andrew Torr

Press Officer

Food stores in England (central region) and Wales, property and estates, and logistics.
Email: Andrew.torr@coop.co.uk
Phone: 0161 6924282 / 07702 505 551

Maya Powell

Press Officer

For own-brand food and drink products, as well as stores in the north and south. Email: Maya.powell@coop.co.uk
Phone: 07773 096 851

Twitter @coopukpress

Jess Clarke

Press Officer

For own-brand food and drink products and beers, wines and spirits queries, as well as stores in the north and south. Email: Jess.clarke@coop.co.uk

Twitter @coopukpress