Food

  • Craig Noonan

    Head of Retail PR

    Email: craig.noonan@coop.co.uk
    Landline: 0161 6924284
    Mobile: 07702 505 439

    Brief: Head of PR for retail businesses, including Co-op Food and Co-op Electrical.

  • Victoria Simons

    PR Planning Manager

    Email: victoria.simons@coop.co.uk
    Landline: 0161 6924161
    Mobile: 07738621076

    Brief: Responsible for media relations regarding Co-op Food and its own-brand food and drink products

  • Kirsty Rushby

    Press and Media Relations Manager

    Email: kirsty.rushby@coop.co.uk
    Landline: 0161 6921906
    Mobile: 07834 090 014

    Brief: Responsible for media relations regarding Co-op Food and its own-brand food and drink products.

  • Bryan Bell

    Press Officer (Retail PR)

    Email: bryan.bell@coop.co.uk
    Landline: 0161 6928243
    Mobile: 07714 061 961

    Brief: Responsible for media relations regarding The Co-op's own-brand food and drink products

  • Andrew Torr

    Press Officer

    Email: andrew.torr@coop.co.uk
    Landline: 0161 6924282
    Mobile: 07702 505 551

    Brief: Responsible for media relations for Co-op Food’s stores.

  • Aimi McNeill

    Press and Media Manager

    Email: aimi.mcneill@coop.co.uk
    Landline: 0161 6924286
    Mobile: 07739 657585

    Brief: Responsible for media relations for Co-op Food’s stores.

  • Jennifer Hyde

    Press Officer

    Email: jennifer.hyde@coop.co.uk
    Landline: 0161 6924254
    Mobile: 07753 307766

    Brief: Responsible for media relations regarding The Co-op’s own-brand food and drink products

  • Lauren Chambers

    Public Relations Officer – Food, National

    Email:lauren.chambers@coop.co.uk Landline: 0161 6924290
    Mobile: 07595567282